Regional Networking Meetings 2020

Regional Networking Meetings 2020

Regional Networking Meetings for 2020

Please see the following dates and times for the regional network meetings being held throughout New Zealand in 2020.  These meetings provide a great opportunity for local providers to connect and network with others in their regions.  These are placeholder notices for members to save these dates, times and locations in your diaries for the Regional Networking Meeting being held around New Zealand.

More details will be made available closer to the time of the event.

Auckland – please book for these events at NZDSN Events

Time:            9.30am-12.30pm
Venue:          Auckland University, (Epsom Campus) Building B, entrance gate 2, 74 Epsom Road
Dates:

  • Tuesday 9 June
  • Thursday 24 September
  • Thursday 26 November

 

Waikato – bookings for these events are not open at this time, please contact Lynette.DuToit@aspire.org.nz for updates

Time:            1.00pm-4.00pm
Dates:

  • Thursday 12 March
    • Aspire/Spectrum Care Hub, 103 Tawa St, Melville, Hamilton
  • Thursday 7 May
    • Venue to be confirmed
  • Thursday 6 August
    • Venue to be confirmed
  • Thursday 5 November
    • Venue to be confirmed

 

Nelson – bookings for these events are not open at this time, please contact Karen.Bailey@nmdhb.govt.nz for updates

Time:           2.00-4.00pm
Dates:

  • Wednesday 12 February
    • DSS, 134 Kawai St, Nelson Hospital
  • Wednesday 15 April
    • IDEA Services BNZ Meeting Rooms, Trafalgar St (upstairs) Nelson
  • Wednesday 10 June
    • Support Works / PHO Offices, 281 Queen Street, Richmond
  • Wednesday 12 August
    • CCS, Trafalgar Street

 

Otago Networking Meeting – bookings for these events are not open at this time, please contact info@cct.org.nz for updates

Time:          2:30pm to 4:30pm
Venue:        CCT 278 King Edward St, South Dunedin
Dates:

  • Tuesday 4 February
  • Tuesday 12 May
  • Tuesday 4 August
  • Tuesday 10 November

Any queries regarding the above events should be directed to admin@nzdsn.org.nz or 04 4734678

 

 

No Comments

Post A Comment