Regional Network Meetings

Regional Network Meetings

Please see the following dates and times for the regional network meetings being held throughout New Zealand in 2019.

These meetings provide a great opportunity for local providers to connect and network with others in their regions.

These are placeholder notices for members to save these dates, times and locations in your diaries for the Regional Networking Meeting being held around New Zealand.

Details will be made available closer to the time of the event.

Lower North Island – please book for these events at www.nzdsn.org.nz/events

Time:            10am-12 noon

Venue:          Hohepa, 29 Pitoitoi St, Otaihanga, Paraparaumu.

Dates:

  • Tuesday 12 February
  • Tuesday 21 May
  • Tuesday 27 August
  • Tuesday 19 November

Auckland – please book for these events at www.nzdsn.org.nz/events

Time:            9.30am-12.30pm

Venue:          Auckland University, Tamaki Campus, 261 Morrin Rd, St John

Dates:

  • Tuesday 12 March
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • Wednesday 4 September
  • Wednesday 27 November (* this venue to be confirmed)

Waikato – bookings for these events are not open at this time, please contact Lynette.DuToit@aspire.org.nz for updates

 Time:            1.00pm-4.00pm

Dates:

  • Thursday 14 February
    • Aspire/Spectrum Care Hub, 103 Tawa St, Melville, Hamilton
  • Thursday 14 March
    • Enrich+, 48 Teasdale Street, Te Awamutu
  • Thursday 9 May
    • Supported Employment Agency, 1199 Amohia St, Rotorua
  • Thursday 8 August
    • CCS Disability Action, 74 14th Avenue, Tauranga
  • Thursday 7 November
    • The Supported Life Style Hauraki Trust, 726 Queen St, Thames

Canterbury – bookings for these events are not open at this time, please contact cantdpn@gmail.com for updates

Time:          1.00pm-4.00pm

Venue:        Hohepa Canterbury, 23 Barrington Street, Christchurch

Dates:

  • Wednesday 13 March
  • Wednesday 26 June
  • Wednesday 16 October

Nelson – bookings for these events are not open at this time, please contact Karen.Bailey@nmdhb.govt.nz for updates

Time:           2.00-4.00pm

Dates:

  • Wednesday 13 February
    • DSS, 134 Kawai St, Nelson Hospital
  • Wednesday 10 April
    • IDEA Services 240 Trafalgar St Nelson
  • Tuesday 11 June
    • IDEA Services 240 Trafalgar St Nelson
  • Friday 14 August
    • CCS, Trafalgar Street

Hawkes Bay – bookings for these events are not open at this time, please contact gm@drchb.org.nz for updates

Time:          10.30am-12.30pm

Venue:        204 Nelson Street South, Hastings

Dates:

  • Friday 12 April

Any queries regarding the above events should be directed to admin@nzdsn.org.nz or 04 4734678

Please click HERE for the PDF Flyer

Please click HERE for the Word Flyer

No Comments

Post A Comment