Contact

New Zealand Disability Support Network

To contact NZDSN, simply fill out the form below.
For more information on becoming a member of NZDSN, click here.
To apply, click here.

Ph 04 473 4678

Level 7
Prime Property Tower
86-90 Lambton Quay

PO Box 2653
Wellington 6140

Your Name*

Your Email*

Subject*

Your Message

Please leave this field empty.

NZDSN Contacts

Chief Executive
Garth Bennie

Office Administrator
Sue Eastwood

Employment Advisory Committee Contacts

CHAIR: Sarah Halliday (Elevator)
Ph: 09 531 5604     Mobile: 027 4775156
Email: sarahh@genevaelevator.co.nz

Louise Deane (Jobconnect)
Ph: 03 377 2903   Mobile: 0212 097 692
Email:  L.Deane@comcare.org.nz

Linda Fisher (Emerge)
Ph: 04 382 7792    Mobile: 021 390 308
linda@emergetrust.org.nz

Wayne Cockburn (CCT – Otago)
Ph: 03 466 3330   Mobile: 027 248 3436
wayne@cct.org.nz

Stephanie Lange (Blind Foundation)
Ph: 03 375 4319   Mobile: 027 296 1094
slange@blindfoundation.org.nz

Karen Taylor (IDEA Services – Whangarei)
Ph: 09 470 2086   Mobile: 027 287 8437
karen.taylor@idea.org.nz

Micheal Brown (Enrich+ – Te Awamutu)
Ph: 07 872 0954   Mobile: 022 044 9359
micheal.brown@enrichplus.org.nz

Mike Fisher (PACT – Lower Hutt)
Ph: 04 560 5428   Mobile: 021 730 340
mike.fisher@pactgroup.co.nz

For a full list of our up coming events please go to our events page to find events in your region.

Find Out More

You Can Find Us Here